Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Port Restaurant and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ceilsharman about 1 month ago

Basil Bourbon Smash

Stopped for Happy Hour and thoroughly enjoyed a Greek Ceasar Salad and chicken (?) pizza from the starter list. Bartender was friendly and helpful. This was a repeat visit because we love the food, atmosphere and servers!

Vanyah8712 8 months ago

Kabob Plate Additions

Great food and excellent service make this place a "Must come back soon" Thanks 🙏

Guest almost 2 years ago

Homemade Hummus w/Greek Pita

Love the hummus here!

Guest almost 2 years ago

BBQ Chicken Flatbread

Really enjoyed this. Lots of chicken, good portion size, and great flavor!

Peterkurzhals over 2 years ago

Grilled Fresh Salmon

The grilled salmon, combined with green, salad is superb!

Jfrizelle over 2 years ago

Saffron Ice Cream

So Interestingly good! I can eat so much of this

Jfrizelle over 2 years ago

Calamari Fritto

Love this calamari- one of my favs. Perfect consistency and I love the spicy sauce it comes with.

Chloemgoodz00 2 months ago

Chilaquiles

I had the chilaquiles for brunch and they were amazing! Some of the best I have ever had... would highly recommend coming here for brunch

Fletchieb 8 months ago

Kabob Plate Additions

Hmmm, hmmm hummus! I cannot express the fresh this homemade dip offers. Your palette explodes at the sight of this dish. And oh! Did I mention the chicken & beef skewer? Delish!! It is a mandatory request. Everything about this colorful plate screams "Eat Me, Please, Before I Eat Myself!" If that's not good, you don't know food! No joke or embellishment. Everything about this The Port is good eating. You must eat at the Port & Bar Restaurant, enjoy the ambience and good music. If this is not a good review, I smell like Pepe Le Pew! Enjoy!!

Guest almost 2 years ago

Greek Olive Tapenades Trio w/Pita

Really enjoyed the trio. Each one had a unique flavor. One of them had a little spicy kick to it which was fantastic!

Sara about 2 years ago

Ahi Tartar

Yum Yum YUM!

Jfrizelle over 2 years ago

Greek Caesar Salad

I get this every time I come in. I get it chopped though. Croutons are fresh and soft.

Jfrizelle over 2 years ago

Koobideh Kabob Plate

Koobideh is so good not just on this plate, but I do add it the cesar salad here. Rice is fluffy and tasty.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA