Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Port Restaurant and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Port Restaurant and Bar

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Port Restaurant and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shelly 5 months ago

Salmon Kabob Plate

We ordered the salmon Kabob plate as part of the family meal and also substituted to koobideh one jumbo shrimp and one fillet skewer with the salmon. Delivery was impressively fast and everything was cooked to absolute perfection

Ceilsharman 8 months ago

Basil Bourbon Smash

Stopped for Happy Hour and thoroughly enjoyed a Greek Ceasar Salad and chicken (?) pizza from the starter list. Bartender was friendly and helpful. This was a repeat visit because we love the food, atmosphere and servers!

Vanyah8712 over 1 year ago

Kabob Plate Additions

Great food and excellent service make this place a "Must come back soon" Thanks 🙏

Guest over 2 years ago

Homemade Hummus w/Greek Pita

Love the hummus here!

Guest over 2 years ago

BBQ Chicken Flatbread

Really enjoyed this. Lots of chicken, good portion size, and great flavor!

Peterkurzhals almost 3 years ago

Grilled Fresh Salmon

The grilled salmon, combined with green, salad is superb!

Jfrizelle about 3 years ago

Saffron Ice Cream

So Interestingly good! I can eat so much of this

Jfrizelle about 3 years ago

Calamari Fritto

Love this calamari- one of my favs. Perfect consistency and I love the spicy sauce it comes with.

Shelly 5 months ago

Eggplant Dip w/Greek Pita

Great flavor and texture. We ate every bit

Chloemgoodz00 9 months ago

Chilaquiles

I had the chilaquiles for brunch and they were amazing! Some of the best I have ever had... would highly recommend coming here for brunch

Fletchieb over 1 year ago

Kabob Plate Additions

Hmmm, hmmm hummus! I cannot express the fresh this homemade dip offers. Your palette explodes at the sight of this dish. And oh! Did I mention the chicken & beef skewer? Delish!! It is a mandatory request. Everything about this colorful plate screams "Eat Me, Please, Before I Eat Myself!" If that's not good, you don't know food! No joke or embellishment. Everything about this The Port is good eating. You must eat at the Port & Bar Restaurant, enjoy the ambience and good music. If this is not a good review, I smell like Pepe Le Pew! Enjoy!!

Guest over 2 years ago

Greek Olive Tapenades Trio w/Pita

Really enjoyed the trio. Each one had a unique flavor. One of them had a little spicy kick to it which was fantastic!

Sara over 2 years ago

Ahi Tartar

Yum Yum YUM!

Jfrizelle about 3 years ago

Greek Caesar Salad

I get this every time I come in. I get it chopped though. Croutons are fresh and soft.

Jfrizelle about 3 years ago

Koobideh Kabob Plate

Koobideh is so good not just on this plate, but I do add it the cesar salad here. Rice is fluffy and tasty.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA